I love a good notebook, but I go through them too quickly with my crazy doodles and dragon sized handwriting. Since moving to London I have noticed that  most city girls carry around their staple Smythson or Moleskin. So to fully immerse myself in London living I plan to buy one and use to it to make notes about all things trendy in London town, especially to note down some of the bars – maybe then I will remember them after a night out! 

When searching to buy the notebook this evening I came across an awesome brand collaboration between Moleskin and Pac-Man to celebrate its 30th!

Currently they are only being sold in Asia but soon in the US before slowly trickling over to the UK (why are we always last). One cute, geeky, arty notebook just waiting for me to doodle all over it!

Happy Birthday Pac-Man.

 

