A couple of weeks back I won tickets to Britain’s Next Top Model Live on my friends blog, twentyteneightyfour, courtesy of Boutique Sport.

Boutique Sport is the new ultra glam way to work out, it hosts events that combine sport and fitness with, pampering, fashion, music, champagne, and great times together with the girls. I had a great day out at BNTM and definitely worked up a sweat trying to get a seat at the catwalk or the makeup master classes.

At BNTM,  Boutique Sport was searching for a new ambassador – self titled ‘glambassador’ to launch next years calendar of events. I can’t wait to see what they have lined up, especially after seeing the 10K run at Battersea Park – amazing.

Great day out at  BNTM and well worth the long trip. I  got a good work out and finished off the day in the bar with Hannah and a glass of cider, perfect. Thanks Nne- Nne.



