Tags

, , ,

With Tinie Tempah (From Miami to Ibiza) blasting out on this cold winters day, I can’t help but forget about the cold and get excited about my summer holiday. I will be spending a week with my homies at the Benicassim music festival soaking up the sun and having a few too many Sangria’s – day dreaming! 

However, in the interim what I’m most looking forward to is the fashion magazines being filled with summer fashion and festival do’s & don’ts. I don’t know about you, but I’m tired of the autumn/winter collection already, and excited for more of the spring/summer to grace the pages.

This week  Mulberry’s new campaign is helping to get us out of the winter blues, and I’m loving this nostalgic summer shoot. More summer fun please, let’s pretend that it’s not really January!

Images from Vogue.co.uk –  Frida Gustavsson and Lindsey Wixson modelling in Brighton styled by Emma Hill under the creative direction of Ronnie Cookie Newhouse.

 

 

 

